You have the ability to share an email or SMS report with someone else via a URL link. The report shows all the details about the message on a public page.
Once a shared report link is created, it will be available for six months (or three months, if you enable visitors to export the data too). At the end of this period, the link will expire and a new shared report link will need to be created. Should you create a new share report link before this period is over, the old report will immediately expire and replaced with the newly created link.